Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

2. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

3. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

4. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

5. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

6. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

7. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

8. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

9. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

10. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

11. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

12. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

13. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

14. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

15. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

16. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

17. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

18. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

19. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

20. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

21. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

22. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

23. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel

24. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Beth Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783